Officers

PRESIDENT 1ST VICE PRESIDENT 2ND VICE PRESIDENT
Nick Riley Jason Barrick Chuck Raska
108 N Main St
Traer, IA 50675
Cell: 319-931-3208
nriley@iafireassn.org
18425 140th St
Iowa Falls, IA 50126
Cell: 641-373-1999
jbarrick@iafireassn.org
PO Box 321
Radcliffe, IA 50230
Cell: 641-751-5743
craska@iafireassn.org

3RD VICE PRESIDENT 4TH VICE PRESIDENT 5TH VICE PRESIDENT
Roger Carr Aaron Clemons Kent Brix
404 Lincoln Ave
Holland, IA 50642
Cell: 319-610-3989
rcarr@iafireassn.org
1612- 12th St
Eldora, IA  50627
Cell: 641-485-4620
aclemons@iafireassn.org
607 Fulton St.
Grand Mound, IA 52751
Cell: 563-320-0652
kbrix@iafireassn.org
PAST PRESIDENT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Gene Evans Taylor Moore
2131 336th St
Osage, IA 50461
Cell: 319-240-9014
gevans@iafireassn.org
IFA Business Office
P.O. Box 10
Milford, NE  68405
Phone: 402-326-4347
ifaoffice@iafireassn.org