Officers

 

PRESIDENT 1ST VICE PRESIDENT 2ND VICE PRESIDENT
Jim Shutts Gene Evans Nick Riley
607 4th Ave
Belle Plaine, IA  52208
Home: 319-444-3333
Cell: 319-350-3182
jshutts@iafireassn.org
1102 Oak St
Osage, IA  50461
Cell: 319-240-9014
gevans@iafireassn.org
108 N Main St
Traer, IA 50675
Cell: 319-931-3208
nriley@iafireassn.org

 

3RD VICE PRESIDENT 4TH VICE PRESIDENT 5TH VICE PRESIDENT
Jason Barrick Chuck Raska Roger Carr
18425 140th St
Iowa Falls, IA 50126
Cell: 641-373-1999
jbarrick@iafireassn.org
PO Box 321
Radcliffe, IA 50230
Cell: 641-751-5743
craska@iafireassn.org
404 Lincoln Ave
Holland, IA 50642
Cell: 319-610-3989
rcarr@iafireassn.org

 

PAST PRESIDENT EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Marv Trimble Amber Kephart
PO Box 74
Garrison, IA 52229
Cell: 319-560-9014
mtrimble@iafireassn.org
P.O. Box 111
Sigourney, IA 52591
Ph: 641-799-9392
akephart@iafireassn.org